Flather & Perkins, Inc.
888 17th Street, NW
Suite #508
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 466-8888

Toll Free (800) 422-8889
Fax: (202) 296-8807
info@flatherperkins.com

Bruce Coleman Perkins, President
202-466-8888

bcp@flatherperkins.com

Barbara Anderson, Secretary/Treasurer
202-496-3227

banderson@flatherperkins.com

Personal Insurance
Denise Hiner
202-496-3223
dhiner@flatherperkins.com

Mary Jane Masishin
202-496- 3226
mjm@flatherperkins.com

Georgia Moschonas
202-496-3224
georgian@flatherperkins.com

Fine Arts & Valuable Collections
Gaile Sweeney
202-496-3220
gaile@flatherperkins.com

Commercial Insurance
Siu Poon
202-496-3230

spoon@flatherperkins.com

Ellen Kerley
202-496-3237

ekerley@flatherperkins.com

888 17th Street, NW Suite #508 - Washington, DC 20006 | (202) 466-8888 (800) 422-8889 - info@flatherperkins.com
888 17th Street, NW. Suite #508, Washington, DC 20006
202-466-8888